Contact Us

executive search firm serving the higher education and nonprofit industries

Contact Us

Summit Search Solutions is an executive search firm serving the higher education and nonprofit industries. We offer high-quality search services that provide clients with choices and fee structures that are unique to the search industry.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you might have regarding your executive search needs.

Summit Search Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 9824
Asheville, North Carolina, 28815
1.800.901.8575
www.summitsearchsolutions.com

Click name to access biography.

Carrie Coward
Owner and President
828.669.3850
1.800.901.8575 Ext 101
ccoward@summitsearchsolutions.com
Stephanie Fowler
Senior Consultant
530.677.9945
1.800.901.8575 Ext 105
sfowler@summitsearchsolutions.com
Margaret Lawrence
Senior Consultant
607.329.0992 (CO and NY offices)
mlawrence@summitsearchsolutions.com
Beth Baldino
Senior Consultant
828.645.8967
1.800.901.8575 Ext 104
bbaldino@summitsearchsolutions.com
Laura Peterson
Senior Consultant
919.762.5670
1.800.901.8575 Ext 103
lpeterson@summitsearchsolutions.com
Kelly Goins
Senior Consultant
804.937.0703
kgoins@summitsearchsolutions.com
Daniel Peterson
Organizational Consultant
919.602.3503
dpeterson@summitsearchsolutions.com
Caitlin Hummel
Senior Consultant
585.598.3269
chummel@summitsearchsolutions.com 
Katie French
Senior Consultant
828.782.0541
kfrench@summitsearchsolutions.com